Home » National selections » Denmark


Winner: Tor Stubbe

Competition results


First place: Tor Stubbe
Second place: Eero Paulamäki
Third place: Gabriel Ahlgreen

Individual awards:

Best moulded praline: Tor Stubbe
Best Chocolate to Go concept: Tor Stubbe
Best Cake of the Day: Tor Stubbe
Best chocolate showpiece: Eero Paulamäki

The recap